CALL ALFRED ON04 421 5819

Phone

CALL ALFRED ON04 421 5819

Phone

Your dedicated personal shoppers

We're an insurance comparison website that brings you the best deals, but with dedicated personal shoppers to help you choose the right product. Should you require anything to be done urgently, feel free to send any one of them an email or give them a call . Otherwise, simply submit your enquiry and your own dedicated personal shopper will be in touch with you as soon as possible!

Hitesh

0563601984

hitesh@afiains.ae

Emmanuel

0563601980

emmanuel@insurancemarket.ae

Neil Anthony

0569074594

neil@insurancemarket.ae

Kevin Pinto

0563601981

kevin@insurancemarket.ae

Shiraaz Ahmed

0561538334

shiraaz@insurancemarket.ae

Christabelle Gouria

0503803209

christabelle@insurancemarket.ae

Anu Behl

0569076954

anu@insurancemarket.ae

Arsalan Nawaz Khan

0502470256

arsalan@insurancemarket.ae

Jaime Alzate Jr

0563407988

jaime@insurancemarket.ae

Mark Decastro Llanto

0502470357

mark@insurancemarket.ae